Home > Comedy >

F Troop

F Troop (1965)

September. 14,1965
| Comedy Western

F Troop is a satirical American television sitcom that originally aired for two seasons on ABC-TV. It debuted in the United States on September 14, 1965 and concluded its run on April 6, 1967 with a total of 65 episodes. The first season of 34 episodes was filmed in black-and-white, but the show switched to color for its second season.


Seasons & Episode

Seasons 2 : 1966


31 Episode


Episode 8 - The Ballot of Corporal Agarn
October. 27,1966

Agarn is to cast the deciding absentee vote in a hometown election.

Episode 12 - La Dolce Courage
November. 24,1966

An Italian suitor challenges Agarn when Agarn goes after his beloved.

Episode 13 - Wilton the Kid
December. 01,1966

Capt. Parmenter's evil twin Kid Vicious has been robbing banks.

Episode 16 - Bring on the Dancing Girls
December. 22,1966

O'Rourke tries to get even with a blackmailer who took over the saloon.

Episode 18 - From Karate with Love
January. 05,1967

A samurai is looking for a Japanese girl.

Episode 19 - The Sergeant and the Kid
January. 12,1967

O'Rourke must talk a runaway 10-year-old boy out of joining the cavalry.

Episode 24 - The Day They Shot Agarn
February. 16,1967

Agarn faces a firing squad after everyone believes he killed Sgt. O'Rourke.

Episode 25 - Only One Russian is Coming! Only One Russian is Coming!
February. 23,1967

Agarn's look-a-like Russian Cossack cousin, Dmitri Agarnoff, comes to town and falls for Wrangler Jane, making Wilton jealous.

Episode 31 - Is This Fort Really Necessary?
April. 06,1967

An efficiency expert comes to Fort Courage, with the authority to close it down.

Seasons 1 : 1965


34 Episode



Watch Trailer

Similar titles