Home > Drama > Breaking Bad >

Season 4

Breaking Bad Season 4

July. 17,2011
| Drama Crime

Walt and Jesse must cope with the fallout of their previous actions, both personally and professionally. Tension mounts as Walt faces a true standoff with his employer, Gus, with neither side willing or able to back down. Walt must also adjust to a new relationship with Skyler, whom while still reconciling her relationship with Walt, is committed to properly laundering Walt’s money and ensuring her sister Marie and an ailing Hank are financially stable.


Watch Trailer

Breaking Bad Season 4 Full Episode Guide

Episode 13 - Face Off
First Aired: October. 09,2011

Walt and Jesse team up to take on Gus. With Saul's help, Walt finds an unexpected ally.

Episode 12 - End Times
First Aired: October. 02,2011

Hank pushes Gomez to pursue one last lead, while Walt struggles to protect the family. Jesse gets alarming news and rushes to meet with Mr. White.

Episode 11 - Crawl Space
First Aired: September. 25,2011

Walt takes drastic action to protect his secret and Gus. Skyler's efforts to solve Ted's financial problems hit a wall.

Episode 10 - Salud
First Aired: September. 18,2011

Walt's family worries when he doesn't turn up for Walter, Jr.'s 16th birthday. Jesse is forced to put his lab skills to the test without Mr. White's help.

Episode 9 - Bug
First Aired: September. 11,2011

Skyler's past mistakes come back to haunt her. Gus takes action to thwart his rivals. Jesse seeks Walt's help, with mixed results.

Episode 8 - Hermanos
First Aired: September. 04,2011

Skyler develops an unusual solution to her money troubles. Hank enlists Walt to investigate a theory. Walt’s impatience with Jesse grows.

Episode 7 - Problem Dog
First Aired: August. 28,2011

A frustrated Walt gambles on a risky new plan. Skyler's business venture hits a snag. Hank recruits Walter, Jr. for an unusual outing.

Episode 6 - Cornered
First Aired: August. 21,2011

Skyler makes an unsettling discovery. Walter, Jr. pushes his dad into a questionable purchase. Jesse offers Mike some unexpected help.

Episode 5 - Shotgun
First Aired: August. 14,2011

When Jesse goes missing, Walt fears the worst. Skyler has an unlikely reunion. Hank shares some bad news with Detective Tim Roberts.

Episode 4 - Bullet Points
First Aired: August. 07,2011

The Cartel takes steps to gain the upper hand. Walt and Skyler share an embarrassing secret with the rest of the family. Jesse’s activities draw unwanted attention.

Episode 3 - Open House
First Aired: July. 31,2011

Events spiral out of control at Jesse’s place. Skyler reluctantly asks for Saul’s help. Marie returns to an old pastime and a friend asks Hank for help.

Episode 2 - Thirty-Eight Snub
First Aired: July. 24,2011

Walt attempts to form a new alliance as he plans his next move. Skyler pushes Walt towards a business opportunity, in hopes of protecting the family.

Episode 1 - Box Cutter
First Aired: July. 17,2011

Walt and Jesse face the deadly consequences of their actions. Skyler deals with a puzzling disappearance, as Marie struggles to help Hank with his recovery.


Similar titles