Cassandra French's Finishing School Season 1

February. 17,2017
| Drama Comedy

An overachieving publicist takes matters into her own hands when she can't find a mature guy: she takes a potential mate captive and sends him to a finishing school in her basement to teach him how to be a better man.


Watch Trailer

Cassandra French's Finishing School Season 1 Full Episode Guide

Episode 8 - Homecoming
First Aired: April. 07,2017

The girls' carefully constructed plan begins to unravel as they're forced to take Owen on a supervised field trip to chill out Audrey, throwing everything they've worked for into jeopardy.

Episode 7 - Finals Week
First Aired: March. 31,2017

Owen's tenacious ex Audrey blows into town in order to find him, forcing Cassie, Claire, and Lexi to play babysitter while everything else spirals out of control.

Episode 6 - Health & Fitness
First Aired: March. 24,2017

Claire and Lexi teach Owen a tough lesson about unrealistic beauty standards when they turn the tables on the male gaze. Cassie is forced to play third wheel to Elijah and his new famous " girlfriend."

Episode 5 - Field Trip
First Aired: March. 17,2017

Cassandra's secret is revealed when her friend Lexi discovers Owen in their basement. Cassie struggles to keep the secret under wraps as the relationship with her PR client, Elijah, takes a complicated turn.

Episode 4 - Pop Quiz
First Aired: March. 10,2017

The tables are turned on Cassandra when Owen traps her in a dangerous game of cat-and-mouse, revealing that he's not the only one who needs to learn a thing or two. Claire spends a relaxing night out.

Episode 3 - Passing Notes
First Aired: March. 03,2017

The pressure on Cassandra mounts as she attempts to juggle an uncooperative Owen, faking his social media accounts, her new heartthrob PR client from across the pond, and the arrival of a new potential threat.

Episode 2 - First Days
First Aired: February. 24,2017

Cassandra's new finishing school is off to a bumpy start as Owen's friends begin to wonder where he is. Claire and Cassie have no choice but to attempt a B&E to gain control of his social media accounts and throw his followers off the trail.

Episode 1 - Breaking Ground
First Aired: February. 17,2017

In the premiere, Cassie is reeling from her recent breakup when a traumatic one-night-stand sends her spiraling over the edge. Aided by her best friend Claire, they decide to teach the guy a lesson by instructing him in the art of becoming a better man.


Similar titles